Administrative Affairs Staff

Administrative affairs (ฝ่ายบริหาร)

Tanaporn Nitra
ธนพร นิตรา

Director of Administrative Affairs
ผู้อำนวยการฝ่ายบริหาร
tanaporn.n@chula.ac.th
02-2184112

Sirima Srimuang
ศิริมา สีม่วง

Accounting And Financing
sirima.s@chula.ac.th
02 2184105

Kanjana Tunjor
กาญจนา ตันจอ

Accounting And Financing
kanjana.t@chula.ac.th
02 2184101

Varunee Tookul
วารุณี โตกุล

Accounting And Financing
varunee.t@chula.ac.th
02 2184106

Siriwan Tiamsiri
ศิริวรรณ เทียมศิริ

Stategy, Planning and Budget
นโยบายและแผน
siriwan.p@chula.ac.th
02 2184153

Penporn Apichartkul
เพ็ญพร อภิชาตกุล

Human Resource
penporn.a@chula.ac.th
02 2184107

Aree Promdontree
อารีย์ พรหมดนตรี

Documentary Management
aree.pr@chula.ac.th
02 2184151

Laongthip Hengtrakul
ละอองทิพย์ เฮงตระกูล

Finance and Purchasing
คลังและพัสดุ
laoungthip.h@chula.ac.th
02 2184104

Peraya Lorphensri
พีรยา หล่อเพ็ญศรี

Purchasing
peraya.l@chula.ac.th
02 2184103

Narong Petsook
ณรงค์ เพชรสุก

Physical And Ceremony
narong.p@chula.ac.th
02 2184109

Teerachai Prasomsang
ธีระชัย ประสมแสง

teerachai.p@chula.ac.th
02 2184119

Narong Boonmark
ณรงค์ บุญมาก

narong.b@chula.ac.th

Sujit Jaotatit
สุจิต เจาฑาฑิต

sujit.j@chula.ac.th

Udom Pordee
อุดม พอดี

udom.p@chula.ac.th
02 2184119

Rungrat Intraraprasert
รุ่งรัตน์ อินทรประเสริฐ

rungrat.i@chula.ac.th