Fulltime Faculty
position Lecturer
Name Ampira Charoensaeng
Education
Ph.D. in Environmental Management Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok, Thailand, 2008
M.S. in Environmental Management Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok, Thailand, 2004
B.S. General Science Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok, Thailand, 2002
Telephone +66(2)2184135
Email ampira.c@chula.ac.th
Personal Information Most recent CV
Website -
-
-
position Professor
Name Anuvat Sirivat
Education
B.S.(Mechanical Engineering), Cornell University, USA
M.E.(Mechanical Engineering), Cornell University, USA
Ph.D.(Mechanical Engineering), Cornell University, USA
Telephone +66(2)2184131
Email anuvat.s@chula.ac.th
Personal Information Most recent CV
Website -

position Professor
Name Apanee Luengnaruemitchai
Education
B.Sc.(Chemistry) Prince of Songkla University, Thailand
M.S.(Chemical Technology) Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
Ph.D.(Petrochemical Technology) Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
Telephone +66(2)2184112
Email apanee.l@chula.ac.th
Personal Information Most recent CV
Website -

position Associate Professor
Name Boonyarach Kitiyanan
Education
B.Sc.(Chem. Tech.) Chulalongkorn University 1993
M.S.(Petro. Tech.) Chulalongkorn University 1995
Ph.D.(Chem. Eng.) University of Oklahoma 2000
Telephone +66(2)2184144
Email boonyarach.k@chula.ac.th
Personal Information Most recent CV
Website -

position Associate Professor
Name Chintana Saiwan
Education
B.Sc.(Chemistry) Kasetsart University 1978
Ph.D.(Chem. and Envirmt.) University of Missouri-Columbia 1990
Telephone +66(2)2184137
Email chintana.sa@chula.ac.th
Personal Information Most recent CV
Website -

position Associate Professor
Name Hathaikarn Manuspiya
Education
B.Sc.(Materials Science) Chulalongkorn university, Thailand
M.S.(Polymer) Chulalongkorn university, Thailand
Ph.D.(Materials Engineering) Pennsylvania State University, USA
Telephone +66(2)2184134
Email hathaikarn.m@chula.ac.th
Personal Information Most recent CV
Website -

position Assistant Professor
Name Kitipat Siemanond
Education
B.Sc.(Chem. Tech.) Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
M.S.(Chem. Eng.) Texas A&M-Kingsville University, USA.
D.Eng.(Chem. Eng.) Lamar University , USA.
Telephone +66(2)2184136
Email kitipat.s@chula.ac.th
Personal Information Most recent CV
Website -

position Assistant Professor
Name Manit Nithitanakul
Education
B.Sc.(Hons.) ( University of Leeds )
Ph.D.(University of Leeds)
Telephone +66(2)2184143
Email manit.n@chula.ac.th
Personal Information Most recent CV
Website -

position Professor
Name Pitt Supaphol
Education
Ph.D. (Polymer Engineering), University of Tennessee, Knoxville, USA, 1999
M.S. (Polymer Engineering), University of Tennessee, Knoxville, USA, 1996
B.Eng. (Chemical Engineering), Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok, Thailand, 1992
Telephone +66(2)2184131
Email pitt.s@chula.ac.th
Personal Information Most recent CV
Website http://pioneer.chula.ac.th/~spitt/pitt.htm
http://www.researcherid.com/rid/C-4353-2008
http://www.aipm-group.com
position Assistant Professor
Name Piya Ouraipryvan
Education
B.Eng.(Hons.)(Chem. Eng.) Chulalongkorn University
M.S.(Chem. Eng.) University of Wisconsin (Madison)
Telephone +66(2)2184137
Email piya.o@chula.ac.th
Personal Information Most recent CV
Website -

position Assistant Professor
Name Pomthong Malakul
Education
B.Eng.Chemical Engineering King Mongkut
M. App. Sc. in Biochemical Engineering The University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia.
Ph.D.in Chemical Engineering The University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, Michigan
Telephone -
Email pomthong.m@chula.ac.th
Personal Information Most recent CV
Website -

position Professor
Name Pramoch Rangsunvijit
Education
B.Sc.(Chemical Engineering), Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
Ph.D.(Chemical Engineering), Texas A&M University, USA
Telephone +66(2)2184124
Email pramoch.r@chula.ac.th
Personal Information Most recent CV
Website -

position Associate Professor
Name Ratana Rujiravanit
Education
B.S.Food Technology, Chulalongkorn university, Thailand
M.S.Polymer Science, Hokkaido University, Sapporo, Japan
Ph.D. Environmental Earth Science, Hokkaido University, Sapporo, Japan
Telephone +66(2)2184132
Email ratana.r@chula.ac.th
Personal Information Most recent CV
Website -

position Professor
Name Rathanawan Magaraphan
Education
B.Sc.(Chem. Eng.) Chulalongkorn University 1988.
M.Sc.(Polymer Engineering) The University of Akron 1993
Ph.D.(Polymer Science) The University of Akron 1996
Telephone +66(2)2184133
Email rathanawan.k@chula.ac.th
Personal Information Most recent CV
Website -

position Associate Professor
Name Siriporn Jongpatiwut
Education
B.Sc.(Chemical Engineering) Chulalongkorn university, Thailand
M.S.(Petrochemical Technology) Chulalongkorn university, Thailand
Ph.D.(Petrochemical Technology) Chulalongkorn university, Thailand
Telephone +66(2)2184108
Email siriporn.j@chula.ac.th
Personal Information Most recent CV
Website -

position Associate Professor
Name Sirirat Jitkanka
Education
B.S. (Industrial Chemistry), Chiang Mai University, Chiang Mai, THAILAND
M.S.(Chemical Engineering), University of Southern California, Los Angeles, USA
Ph.D.(Chemical Engineering), Texas A&M University, College Station, USA
Telephone +66(2)2184148
Email sirirat.j@chula.ac.th
Personal Information Most recent CV
Website -

position Assistant Professor
Name Stephan Dubas
Education
Ph.D. Material science, Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok Thailand.
Master in Material Engineering, Mines School of Ales, France
Master of Science, Fluid Mechanics, University of Provence, Marseille, France
Telephone +66(2)2184144
Email stephan.d@chula.ac.th
Personal Information Most recent CV
Website -

position Professor
Name Sujitra Wongkasemjit
Education
B.Sc.(Chem-Math) Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
M.Sc.(Org.Chem) Rochester Inst. of Tech, U.S.A.
Ph.D.(Org.Chem) West Virginia University, U.S.A.
Telephone +66(2)2184133
Email sujitra.d@chula.ac.th
Personal Information Most recent CV
Website -

position Professor
Name Sumaeth Chavadej
Education
B.Sc.(Chem.Eng.) Chulalongkorn University
M.Sc.(Public Health Eng.) The University of Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
Ph.D.(Chem.Eng.) Monash University, Australia
Telephone +66(2)2184139
Email sumaeth.c@chula.ac.th
Personal Information Most recent CV
Website -

position Professor
Name Suwabun Chirachanchai
Education
B.Eng.(Applied Fine Chem.) Osaka University, Japan 1985
M.Eng.(Applied Fine Chem.) Osaka University, Japan1989
Ph.D.(Applied Fine Chem.) Osaka University, Japan 1995
Telephone +66(2)2184134
Email suwabun.c@chula.ac.th
Personal Information Most recent CV
Website -

position Associate Professor
Name Thanyalak Chaisuwan
Education
B.S.(Chula)
M.S.(PPC, Chula.), M.S. (CWRU.)
Ph.D.(CWRU.)
Telephone +66(2)2184143
Email thanyalak.c@chula.ac.th
Personal Information Most recent CV
Website -

position Professor
Name Thirasak Rirksomboon
Education
B.Sc.(Chem. Eng.) Chulalongkorn University
M.Sc.(Chem. Tech.) Chulalongkorn University
Ph.D.(Chem. Eng.) U. of New Brunswick,Canada
Telephone +66(2)2184136
Email t.rirksomboon@unb.ca
Personal Information Most recent CV
Website -

position Lecturer
Name Uthaiporn Suriyapraphadilok
Education
B.Eng. (Chemical Engineering), Kasetsart University, 1997
M.Eng. (Chemical Engineering), King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand, 1999
M.S. (Chemical Engineering), The Pennsylvania State University, 2003
Ph.D. (Materials Science and Engineering), The Pennsylvania State University, 2008
Telephone +66(2)2184132
Email uthaiporn.s@chula.ac.th
Personal Information Most recent CV
Website -